NORTH AMERICA

Chad Osinski

Director of Sales, Healthcare

Email: chad.osinski@3dsystems.com
Mobile: +1 440-503-2339

Chris Smith

Regional Sales Manager (Southeast Region)

Email: chris.smith@3dsystems.com
Mobile: +1 803-207-2305

Patrick Morrissey

Regional Sales Manager (Northeast Region)

Email: patrick.morrissey@3dsystems.com
Mobile: +1 803-322-9817

Tom Barrett-Smith

Regional Sales Manager (West Region)

Email: tom.barrett-smith@3dsystems.com
Mobile: +1 803-448-2443

Amy D. Kafantaris

Regional Sales Manager (Midwest Region)

Email: amy.kafantaris@3dsystems.com
Mobile: +1-216-401-6414

Michelle M Halsne

Regional Sales Manager (Central Region)

Email: michelle.halsne@3dsystems.com
Mobile: +1 803-207-3303

Mike DiMezza

Regional Sales Manager (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Email: michael.dimezza@3dsystems.com
Mobile: +1 803-487-6096

Virginia Budzinski

PROcedure Rehearsal Studio Application Specialist

Email: virginia.budzinski@3dsystems.com
Mobile: +1 216-392-2195

David Sanders

Application Training Specialist

Email: david.sanders@3dsystems.com
Mobile:  +1 216-333-9516

Guy Benisty

Product Specialist

Email: Guy.Benisty@3DSystems.Com

Mobile: +803-203-7394