Simbionix in LinkedIn Simbionix in Twitter Simbionix in Facebook

Regional Managers


Dror Paz
VP Sales, North America
Email: Dror.Paz@3dsystems.com
Tel: +1 216 229 2040 ext. 105
Toll-free in NA: 1 866 746 2466 ext.105
Mobile: 1 216 212 5433
   
Frank Krupka
Regional Sales Executive (East Region)
Email: Frank.Krupka@3dsystems.com
Tel: +1 216 229 2040 ext.183
Toll-free in NA: 1-866-746-2466 ext. 183
Mobile: 1 216 401 3793
   
Rob Kurtzner
Regional Sales Executive (South Region)
Email: Rob.Kurtzner@3dsystems.com
Tel: +1-216-229-2040 ext.151
Toll-free in NA: 1 866 746 2466 ext. 151
Mobile: +1 216 401 8655
   
Paul N. Messer
Regional Sales Executive (West Region)
Email: Paul.Messer@3dsystems.com
Tel: +1 216 229 2040 ext.108
Toll-free in NA: 1 866 746 2466 ext. 108
Mobile: +1 216 548 4599
   
Amy D. Natsis
Regional Sales Executive (Midwest Region)
Email: Amy.Natsis@3dsystems.com
Tel: +1 216 229 2040 ext.182
Toll-free in NA:  1 866 746 2466 ext. 182
Mobile: +1-216-401-6414
   
Chad Osinski
Regional Sales Executive (Mountain Region)
Email: Chad.Osinski@3dsystems.com
Tel: +1 216 229 2040  ext.184
Toll-free in NA:  1 866 746 2466 ext. 184
Mobile: 1 440 503 2339
   

Ilan Shacham
Application & Product Specialist
Email: Ilan.Shacham@3dsystems.com
Mobile: +1 216 534 2610

   

Virginia Budzinski
PROcedure Rehearsal Studio Application Specialist
Email: Virginia.Budzinski@3dsystems.com
Mobile: +1 216 392 2195

   
David Sanders
Application Training Specialist
Email: David.Sanders@3dsystems.com
Mobile:  +1 216 333 9516
   
Karun Shimoga
U.S. Director of Arthroscopy Business Development
Email: Karun.Shimoga@3dsystems.com
Tel: +1 216 229 2040 ext. 155
Toll-free in NA: 1-866-746-2466 ext. 155
Mobile: 1 301-272-5009
   
John Morlani
Arthroscopy Sales Specialist
Email: John.Morlani@3dsystems.com
Tel: +1 216 229 2040 ext. 188
Toll-free in NA: 1-866-746-2466 ext. 188
Mobile: 1 216-280-2315
Back to top Contact Us