NORTH AMERICA

Gregory L Elfering

Vice President of Personalized Surgical and Medical Devices

Email: greg.elfering@3dsystems.com
Tel: +1 803 554 3484

Tom Orlando

Regional Sales Manager (Northeast Region)

Email: tom.orlando@3dsystems.com
Tel: +1 803 616 9287

Rob Kurtzner

Regional Sales Manager (South Region)

Email: Rob.Kurtzner@3DSystems.Com
Mobile: +1 216 401 8655

Tom Barrett-Smith

Regional Sales Manager (West Region)

Email: Tom.Barrett-Smith@3Dsystems.com
Mobile: +1 803 448 2443

Amy D. Natsis

Regional Sales Manager (Midwest Region)

Email: Amy.Natsis@3DSystems.Com
Mobile: +1-216-401-6414

Chad Osinski

Regional Sales Manager (Southeast and Central Region)

Email: Chad.Osinski@3DSystems.Com
Mobile: +1 440 503 2339

Ilan Shacham

Product & Application Specialist

Email: Ilan.Shacham@3DSystems.Com
Mobile: +1 216 534 2610

Virginia Budzinski

PROcedure Rehearsal Studio Application Specialist

Email: Virginia.Budzinski@3DSystems.Com
Mobile: +1 216 392 2195

David Sanders

Application Training Specialist

Email: David.Sanders@3DSystems.Com
Mobile:  +1 216 333 9516

John Morlani

Product and Application Specialist

Email: John.Morlani@3DSystems.Com
Mobile: +1 216-280-2315