INTERNATIONAL

Doron Zilberman

VP Sales and Business Development, International

Office: +972-3-9114444 ext. 425
Mobile: (GSM) +972-54-4715572
Email: Doron.Zilberman@3DSystems.com

Lily Sharabani

Sales Operations Manager (info on remaining countries)

Office: +972-3-9114444 ext. 424
Mobile: +972- 54-4221913
Email: Lily.Sharabani@3DSystems.Com

Ziv Ben Ezra

Regional Sales Director – Europe

Mobile: +972- 54-5468300
Email: Ziv.BenEzra@3DSystems.Com

Esteban Zamora

Latin and Central American Sales Manager

Mobile: +1-216-258-7247
Email: Esteban.Zamora@3DSystems.Com

Guy Benisty

Director of Training Affairs

Mobile (GSM): +972-54-5650-440
Email: Guy.Benisty@3DSystems.Com

Anna Dreiman

Product Specialist

Mobile: +972- 54-5800675
Email: Anna.Dreiman@3DSystems.Com

Ori Dotan

Product Specialist

Mobile: +972- 50-4590899
Email: Ori.Dotan@3DSystems.Com

Guy Talmor

Product Specialist

Mobile: +972- 54-5414819
Email: Guy.Talmor@3DSystems.Com

DISTRIBUTORS

EUROPE

Croatia
Johnson & Johnson S.E. D.O.O
Contact: Ivan Matić
Tel: +385 91 6143 237
Fax: +385 1 6610 730
E-mail: imatic@its.jnj.com

Czech Republic
JOHNSON & JOHNSON, S.R.O.
Contact: Michala Kouskova
Tel: +420724332000
E-mail: mkousko2@ITS.JNJ.com
Site: www.jnjcz.cz

Denmark
HD Medical ApS
Contact: Helle Dam Hansen
Phone: +4522422210
E-mail: helle@hdmedical.dk
Site: www.hdmedical.dk

Hungary
JOHNSON & JOHNSON KFT
Contact:Tunde Miklos
Tel: +36309197792
E-mail: tmiklos@its.jnj.com
Tel: +36 23513-848
Fax: +36 23510-958
E-mail: ebuzas@its.jnj.com

France
TWIN MEDICAL
Contact: Jérôme ESTEVES
Mobile: +33 (0)6 95 18 91 66
E-mail: j.esteves@twin-medical.com
Site: http://www.twin-medical.com

Slovakia
JOHNSON & JOHNSON, S.R.O
Contact: Branislav Bella
Tel: +421 91 78 30 217
E-mail: bbella@its.jnj.com
Tel: +421 02 32 40 84 00
Fax: +421 02 32 40 84 90
Email: office@jnjcz.jnj.com
Site: http://www.jnjcz.cz/

Slovenia
Johnson & Johnson D.O.O
Contact: Mateja Bozic
Tel: +386 41 226 655
E-mail: mbozic1@its.jnj.com

Turkey
Johnson & Johnson Medical Turkey
Contact: Mehmet Altunsu
Sales Manager, Extended General Surgery
Tel:  +90 216 5382100
Fax:  +90 216 5382199
E-mail: maltunsu@its.jnj.com
Site:  www.jnj.com

Finland
Endomed Oy
Contact: Mr. Olli Reimavou, Sales Manager
Mobile: +358 400 442 943
Fax: +358 9 6689 8210
E-mail: olli.reimavuo@endomed.fi
Site: www.endomed.fi

Greece
Biosense
Contact: Mr. George Zikos
Tel: +30 210 725 4420
Fax: +30 210 725 4423
Email: chryssadakos@biosense.gr
Site: www.biosense.gr

Italy
M.G.Lorenzatto S.P.A.
Contact: Mr. Alberto Lorenzatto
Tel: +39 11 770 57 70
Fax: +39 11 770 57 57
Email: alberto.lorenzatto@lorenzatto.com
Site: www.lorenzatto.com

Poland
Johnson & Johnson Poland Sp. z o.o.
Contact: Bartłomiej Ignaciak
Mobile: +48 667 607 029
Fax: +48 22 2378068
E-mail: bignacia@its.jnj.com
Site: http://www.jnjpoland.pl/

Romania
Tehno Electro Medical Company SRL (Limited)
Contact: Mr. Catalin Stupu
Tel: +40 212 524 650
Mobile: +40 744 552 454
E-mail: cstupu@temco.ro
Site: www.temco.ro

Russia, Kazakhstan, Armenia, Ukraine and Belarus
Johnson & Johnson LLC
Contact: Nadezhda Kuzenkova
Tel: +7 495 580 7777
Mobile: +7 915 212 7645
Fax: +7 495 580 7878
Email: nkuzenko@its.jnj.com
Site: www.simbionix.ru

UK, Ireland
OKB Medical Limited
Contact: Mr. Roy Norum
Tel: +44 1243 839 595
Fax: +44 1243 782 105
E-mail: roy.norum@okbmedical.com
Site: www.okbmedical.com

The Baltic Countries
Johnson & Johnson AB
Contact: Ilze Toka
Tel: +371 6 710 34 01
Mobile: + 371 28 68 2333
Fax: +371 6 710 3400
E-mail: itoka@its.jnj.com
Site: http://www.jnj.com/connect/

ASIA-PACIFIC

Australia & New Zealand
C.R. Kennedy
Contact : Mr. Peter Pergaminos
Tel: +61 3 9823 1577
Fax: +61 3 9827 7216
Email: ppergaminos@crkennedy.com.au
Site: www.crkennedy.com.au

China
Beijing BeideStar Technology Development Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Tony Liu
Tel: +86 10 82253261
Fax: +86 10 82253539
Email: beidehk@hotmail.com
Site: www.beidestar.com/

Hong Kong,Taiwan
S&V Samford Instruments Ltd
Contact: Ms. Cecilia Au
Tel: +852 2833 9987
Fax: +852 2833 9913
Email: sales@svsamford.com
Site: www.svsamford.com

India
Vishal Surgical Equipment Co.
Contact: Mr. Ashok Kapoor
Tel: +91 98 4900 4041
Fax: +91 40 2323 3859
Email: vishalhy@vishalsurgical.co.in
Site: www.vishalsurgical.co.in

Vintek Medical Corporation
Contact Person : Mr.Keshav Kapur
Contact Number : +91 9038000091
Emal id: keshav@vintekmedical.com
Website: http://www.vintekmedical.com/

Japan
Adachi Medical Instruments,Inc
Contact: Mr. Toru Nakatani
Tel: +81 6 6942 3371
Email: nakatani@tri-med.co.jp
Site: www.adachi-inc.co.jp

Korea
Nam Buk Yang Haeng Co., LTD.
Contact: Ms. Dani Lee
Tel: +82 2 584 9411
Fax: +82 2 584 5523
Email: bruin@nbyh.co.kr
Site: http://www.nbyh.co.kr

Malaysia
Indizium Sdn Bhd
Contact: Mr. Prem Kumar
Tel: +603 7842 8848
Fax: +603 7842 9848
Email: prem@indizium.com
Site: www.indizium.com

Pakistan
Medi Urge (Private) Limited
Contact: Mr. Manzoor Ahmad
Tel: +92 42 35155110-13 
Fax: +92 42 35155114 
E-mail: mediurgelhr@gmail.comsales@mediurge.com  
Site: www.mediurge.com

Philippines
Pacific Surgical, Inc.
Contact: Mr. Will Steedman, Managing Director
Manila: +63 2 813-1392
US: +1 415 235-9237
Mobile: +63 920 928-8404
E-mail: sales@pacificsurgical.ph
Site: http://www.pacificsurgical.ph/

Vietnam
Thanh An – Ha Noi Co., Ltd.
Contact: Dr. Nguyen Dang Thuyet
Mobile: +84 9 82 84 86 88
Tel: +84 4 3562 5205
Fax: +84 4 3562 5206
Email: thuyet@thanhan-hanoi.com.vn

Thailand
NTN Trading Thailand Co.,Ltd.
Contact: Nittaya Phinyosri
Tel: 043 379 336-17
Fax: 043 379 337
Email: nittaya@ntntrading.co.th
Site: www.ntntrading.co.th

SOUTH AMERICA

Argentina & Paraguay
DeLeC Científica de Argentina S.A.
Contact: M. Belén Cepa Fraga
Tel: +(54 – 11)47 75 85 44
Fax: +(54 – 11)48 03 25 05
E-mail:bcepa@delec-sa.com.ar
Site: www.delec-sa.com.ar

Uruguay
DeLeC Cientifica Uruguaya SA 
Contact: Rodrigo Taborda
Tel: (+598) 2 711 44 66 Int 103
E-mail: rtaborda@delec-sa.com.uy
Site: www.delec-sa.com.uy

Brazil
SimuTec
Contact: Murilo Pundek Rocha
E-mail: murilo@simutec.com.br
Contact: Gabi Yariv
E-mail: gabriel@simutec.com.br
Site: www.simutec.com.br

Colombia
Andina de Tecnologías SAS
Contact: Manuela Villa Yepes
E-mail: gerencia@anditecnica.com
Site: www.anditecnica.com

Mexico, Guatemala, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Honduras
Cyber Robotic Solutions SA de CV
Contact: Alejandro Marina
Tel: 5255 5584-1030
Fax: 5255 1450-3543
E-mail: amarina@roboticsol.com
Site: http://www.roboticsol.com
Contact: Irene Trujano
E-mail: itrujano@roboticsol.com
Contact: Alfonso López
E-mail: alopez@roboticsol.com
Contact: Agustín Hinterholzer
E-mail:agustinh@roboticsol.com

Ecuador
ROCOL SA
Contact: Ricardo Danies
Tel: +57 5398 9292
E-mail: rdanies@rocol.com.co
Site: http://www.rocol.com.co

Chile
Reich de Comercio Exterior Limitada
Contact: Mr. Hernán Vadillo
Tel: +562 2714 77 00 
Fax: +562 2714 77 99 
E-mail: hvadillo@reich.cl
Site: http://www.reich.cl

MIDDLE EAST & GULF COUNTRIES

Saudi Arabia
Mediquip H.S.
Contact: Salem El-Dardissi
Tel: +966 2 663 6167
Email: info@mediquip.me

United Arab Emirates
Al Mazroui Medical & Chemical Supplies
Manager-Education Department
Contact: Mustafa Zidan
Tel: +971 4 266 12 72
Fax: +971  4 269 06 12
Mobile: +971 50 656 55 09
E-mail: mustafaz@almaz.net.ae
Site: www.almazrouimedical.ae